Qualifications & Methodologies

SRG uses proven methodologies to deliver services to customers. These methodologies embody the experience, knowledge and insight gained from implementing and performing IT assessments and projects using certified information security professionals. Additionally, the approaches map to the requirements of the ISO 27000 Information Security Management Standard, CoBIT, OSSTMM, OWASP, Harmonized TRA and ITIL – all considered “to be” best practices in information security.

The SRG team of skilled resources maintains a long list of significant certifications and qualifications. These certifications include:

Security Certifications

  • Server analysts and architects
  • CISSP – Certified Information Systems Security Professional
  • CISM – Certified Information Security Manager
  • CISA – Certified Information Systems Auditor
  • OSSTMM OPST – Open Source Security Testing Methodology Manual – Professional Security Tester Accredited Certification
  • GIAC – Global Information Assurance Certification
  • CEH – Certified Ethical Hacker
  • CHS – Certified Health Specialist
  • CRISC – Certified Risk Information Systems Control
  • CIH – Certified Incident Handler
  • SANS Forensics Certification
  • ISC2 – International Information Systems Security Certification Consortium

Technology Certifications

  • SNCP – Security Certified Network Professional
  • CCSE – Checkpoint Certified Security Expert
  • CCSA – Checkpoint Certified Security Administrator
  • CCIE – Cisco Certified Internetworking Expert
  • CCNP – Cisco Certified Network Professional
  • CCNA – Cisco Certified Network Associate
  • CWNA – Certified Wireless Network Associate
  • CompTIA A+ Certification
  • CompTIA Server+ Certification
  • HP APS Certification
  • CCA – Certified Citrix Administrator
  • PMP – Project Management Professional
  • MCSE – Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer
  • ITIL Foundations Certification
  • TOGAF 9 Certification